Be more fault-tolerant when reading checkgroups.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 27 May 2012 13:33:11 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:52:13 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
commit7662b1065e85874ceee234701d93aa50a1cde408
tree3428544f6e359bfd7301536c240439b8aff314d6
parent0dc13b3980d2bd4f0611be1bbeab05f1ea42c645
Be more fault-tolerant when reading checkgroups.

* Accept lines starting with whitespace.

* Drop empty "groups", i.e. lines containing only
  whitespace.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
NewsStats.pm
This page took 0.009647 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.