gatherstats.pl: Move TLH check to NewsStats.pm.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 16:53:14 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:13:25 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit89db2f904dc9ddd07bfce9c3fe1fe81b58c1aa8b
tree3685d3e5b491effa66b46a4e69681bec30b629e3
parentad6097927113a27587ed8b1785f18c4b18db58e8
gatherstats.pl: Move TLH check to NewsStats.pm.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
NewsStats.pm
gatherstats.pl
This page took 0.009654 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.