Improve output padding.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 08:13:35 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:32:07 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commitb342fcf030155e68748c09c3469f43d4559a6dfb
tree58447ba2392c3ce22563fce2ff042d54a6b60cc2
parentd28168419e931ca0aa46ca9019bf63213b774a6f
Improve output padding.

Take 'length' of numbers in account.

Change GetMaxLength() accordingly and use that
new information in FormatOutput().

Fixes #53.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
NewsStats.pm
groupstats.pl
This page took 0.009609 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.