Update INSTALL documentation.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:25:02 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:45:31 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitb3b170c35779d2d32819f79ce11b25294a136e85
tree28d44805fccaeb78c7bedcef9da147bd342c6fba
parent44c197097be2f6ec7bd02fcc8cc8dc51c34311c5
Update INSTALL documentation.

Configuration files now reside in etc/.

This was an oversight from commit
2ad99c20bcc297362aeccabb1c51e20c4bd4b533.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
doc/INSTALL
This page took 0.009967 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.