Accept an upper/lower boundary of 0 (zero). next
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:29:00 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:37:43 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commitb5ef5726643df214528dac1a13a1829bd8b4ab48
tree50e11a8060a17d7d56070f502e6fabebcf81b947
parent91c674c4fe8136657b3bfc5c862e0c096ea2dd87
Accept an upper/lower boundary of 0 (zero).

The code checks if a boundary is set by looking
for a TRUE value, but 0 is FALSE. It has to check
whether the variable is set, i.e. defined(),
instead.

Fixes #56.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
lib/NewsStats.pm
This page took 0.009324 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.