Check for invalid newsgroup names.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 06:51:45 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:31:55 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commitc30822b48b896836735cee5144cbfa3c3703001d
treebad9392ba9c5165cab2dc8e4c7bdba18a2ec0837
parentd28168419e931ca0aa46ca9019bf63213b774a6f
Check for invalid newsgroup names.

Add check to SQLGroupList() and act on it
in groupstats.pl.

Issue #12.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
NewsStats.pm
groupstats.pl
This page took 0.009623 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.