Handle undefined previous version when installing.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 15:39:10 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 20:05:25 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commitda6fc073eed91506a94ae96471b19b6f22b72cb0
tree70185f235ebb7b8b5bf014065a12040a28a21c82
parent1c3adb8de25bb4f3fb75129990890e55e8829ac5
Handle undefined previous version when installing.

$OptUpdate is undefined when not upgrading, so don't
prepare an upgrade notice to avoid calling an
undefined variable.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
install/install.pl
This page took 0.009616 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.