Add some basic validation to config parser.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 08:40:17 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 10:31:41 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commitdb7696e550695219f00b24b19020f0c163e8c171
tree3eb28eeb5763790fe4fdd3920731567384602f30
parentd28168419e931ca0aa46ca9019bf63213b774a6f
Add some basic validation to config parser.

We check for empty mandatory options for
starters.

Fixes #13 ... so we can release RSN :)

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
NewsStats.pm
This page took 0.009547 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.