Fix --conffile in POD.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:22:38 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commite39d4207a649749f24866d2ee1afeb8ebf3364e2
treef172c5f9065cc93ca6cf4bf34168805d63adc1af
parent24d2011f322ff3b58527c24bbd767cdf02515ca5
Fix --conffile in POD.

Change '--conffile' to 'B<--conffile>'.
The wrong format was added to documentation
in commit
23ab67a099e32a9ee8c0700fe46bc43680a60721.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
bin/feedlog.pl
bin/gatherstats.pl
bin/groupstats.pl
install/install.pl
This page took 0.010924 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.