groupstats.pl: Improve automatic adaption of output type.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 21:00:16 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 22:15:18 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commite742bcf55044f7cf2bbb8e47fdca820e35ad36ba
treea4d32f3e65e3eb8f3fca90cfabc322e2a0084ef4
parentb802bc3d293272d898eb4f2428e7d1809ebe0be9
groupstats.pl: Improve automatic adaption of output type.

If time period is more than on month, switch from dump
to dumpgroup, if possible (just one newsgroup submitted
via -n), and switch to pretty only if that fails.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
groupstats.pl
This page took 0.009555 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.