Fix displayed path in install.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:27:19 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:45:33 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitfd0717a15cb1b36e25a019060d3f40aac9ca9517
tree940709fd3f166562044781b03c75b2030c47a929
parentb3b170c35779d2d32819f79ce11b25294a136e85
Fix displayed path in install.

install.pl will display a sample newsfeeds entry.
Adapt the path to the changes in
2ad99c20bcc297362aeccabb1c51e20c4bd4b533.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
install/install.pl
This page took 0.010063 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.