groupstats.pl: Add handling of incompatible command line options.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 00:12:58 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 18:45:33 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
-t/-l/-b are incompatible. Print warning, let -l take precedence
over -t and -b over both.

-q/-d are incompatible with -l and -b. Print warning, ignore
them.

For -l, only -o 'pretty' makes sense. Force that.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>

No differences found
This page took 0.009985 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.