Fix displayed path in install.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:27:19 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 09:45:33 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
install.pl will display a sample newsfeeds entry.
Adapt the path to the changes in
2ad99c20bcc297362aeccabb1c51e20c4bd4b533.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
install/install.pl

index 690366e..e2acf66 100755 (executable)
@@ -22,8 +22,6 @@ use warnings;
 
 use NewsStats qw(:DEFAULT);
 
-use Cwd;
-
 use DBI;
 use Getopt::Long qw(GetOptions);
 Getopt::Long::config ('bundling');
@@ -37,10 +35,6 @@ GetOptions ('u|update=s' => \$OptUpdate,
             'h|help'     => \&ShowPOD,
             'V|version'  => \&ShowVersion) or exit 1;
 
-### change working directory to .. (as we're in .../install)
-chdir dirname($FullPath).'/..';
-my $Path = cwd();
-
 ### read configuration
 print("Reading configuration.\n");
 my %Conf = %{ReadConfig($OptConfFile)};
@@ -109,7 +103,7 @@ Things left to do:
           ## gather statistics for NewsStats
           newsstats!\\
                   :!*,de.*\\
-                  :Tc,WmtfbsPNH,Ac:$Path/feedlog.pl
+                  :Tc,WmtfbsPNH,Ac:$HomePath/bin/feedlog.pl
 
       Please
 
This page took 0.010704 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.