Documentation: Add votename to UVmenu.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:37:53 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:53:55 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
commitdc651b428363dfeea82fd030905711b8d96ea9b4
treec2bbb6725f1ca4f8f1ed098149b489ac336d4379
parent8f4c5219c4fa9bc91ae0bde3589046bec916b9d4
Documentation: Add votename to UVmenu.

Those new options to check the votename had not
been added to the README file.

Also fix a typo.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
CHANGES
README
This page took 0.010185 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.