Add option to compare ballot to sample ballot.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:33:47 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:54:06 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit7a0133efe6aee88665360c5d6ae57f1d2d543884
treeeaa97e7f2a51fac1b6faa46c3d0d9f3c7680c501
parentdc651b428363dfeea82fd030905711b8d96ea9b4
Add option to compare ballot to sample ballot.

It may be desriable to compare a ballot to
a sample ballot when checking votes.

* Add options "diff" and "sampleballotfile" to
  usevote.cfg an UVconfig.pm
* Add menu option to UVmenu.pm

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
CHANGES
README
UVconfig.pm
UVmenu.pm
messages.cfg
usevote.cfg
This page took 0.010764 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.