Check correct voting in ballot.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 01:39:57 +0000 (02:39 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 14:51:34 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commitb9f5201405ce5145f258c7e909397f4cf1f3bd23
tree4c139a97f003108edbdd42645132776bedb1a62e
parentfb9d3eb07180d6038cf132bac5e1f19f46b7f938
Check correct voting in ballot.

It's possible that ballots get mixed up when
a voter is participating in more than one
voting and sending the ballots manually (by
copying and pasting them into his mail client).

UseVote could - and should! - check that the
ballot belongs to the current voting by comparing
the ballot introduction ("WAHLSCHEIN fuer ...")
with the votename and throw an error if they
don't match.

* Add ballotintro (default: WAHLSCHEIN fuer) and
  tpl_wrong_voting (default: wrong-voting) to
  usevote.cfg
* Add messages to messages.cfg
* Modify ballot and ballot-personal templates
  accordingly
* Add check to uvvote.pl
* Add error handling to UVmenu.pm
* Change UVmenu::menu call in uvcfv.pl due
  to new parameter ($voting)

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
UVmenu.pm
messages.cfg
templates/ballot
templates/ballot-personal
usevote.cfg
usevote.global.cfg
uvcfv.pl
uvvote.pl
This page took 0.011177 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.