Fix whitespace and typo.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:54:36 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commitef9dd9e761e4b44349f2eec75287917d7b652742
tree7c09bcf3ad1607dac55ef1b075d100c1b9d330fe
parent1135267f4466b150afd2737109ec5eb0d33d3055
Fix whitespace and typo.

Remove umlaut in README and fix a whitespace
issue in UVmenu.pm

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
README
UVmenu.pm
This page took 0.010252 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.