Don't remove empty mailbox files/maildirs.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:36:07 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:54:18 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit52a699fdc7ca85459f1796d686e458f91e0fe396
treef4b0925adb7651b12a8d886ef5f324cf26d8d918
parent98343f2272a7c8ad7bdd2054b6028eb3b5a9252d
Don't remove empty mailbox files/maildirs.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
CHANGES
UVreadmail.pm
This page took 0.010224 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.