Fix UVreadmail.pm
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:35:34 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:54:13 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit98343f2272a7c8ad7bdd2054b6028eb3b5a9252d
tree8203d683a3502a610a734331a769b98b38e1fd1e
parent7a0133efe6aee88665360c5d6ae57f1d2d543884
Fix UVreadmail.pm

Use filename from function call.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
CHANGES
README
UVreadmail.pm
This page took 0.010405 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.