From upstream: missing fixes.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:14:40 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:40:38 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commitb00b7d6de5f3597d5a6644485ee33c410cb24b3a
tree1b2e7ce16f646edf8925a3b792d14168152fa1c0
parentef295458755c4633db651b8b34683f01786345dc
From upstream: missing fixes.

* UVrules.pm, usevote.rul: add H, h.
* messages.cfg: add COUNT_ERR_GROUPCOUNT.
* uvvote.pl: TMP/DIR, $msgid.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
UVrules.pm
messages.cfg
usevote.rul
uvvote.pl
This page took 0.0106 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.