bdsgtext.cfg: Fix typo.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:18:35 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 22:22:48 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commit9854ee664c0734b5362f6bda515b4ed368b20ee5
tree024c89e1d1504bf0fa81f9057b4b3b576e893504
parentb00b7d6de5f3597d5a6644485ee33c410cb24b3a
bdsgtext.cfg: Fix typo.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
bdsgtext.cfg
This page took 0.010188 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.