Change quorum (60 -> 50 votes) in templates.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 14:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:10:10 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit5b8997543c7ee116bfa95dd58834749e28d3a475
tree19bdc6765ffcbee2642a7065320b376deb02e9ed
parentc6943e68ec027aa5a820bfcf4941d8ad24176887
Change quorum (60 -> 50 votes) in templates.

Templates result-multi and result-single have
to be updated, too.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
templates/result-multi
templates/result-single
This page took 0.010332 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.