Initial checkin of personal version.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:03:19 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:40:20 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commita384e31e542e2520ebc1e2402a86fad5507b7da2
treef58aa02ebe30fd6ef0bd1a3bac34015af1274ae7
parentac7e2c541a18c5c910548f5cddaf56502b6e51b0
Initial checkin of personal version.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
13 files changed:
UVrules.pm
messages.cfg
templates/result-multi
templates/result-single
tmp/ergebnis-1191790177 [deleted file]
tmp/stimmen-1191790177 [deleted file]
usevote.global.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
usevote.rul
usevote.tpl.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
uvballot.pl
uvbounce.pl
uvcfv.pl
uvvote.pl
This page took 0.01164 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.