Global config: add " --" to mail command.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:15:23 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 19 Dec 2021 13:19:48 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commitfe022f745d715af8e046e9e7020a9b897220b0c0
tree95d9a8d5183338a1ea3544b209ff7b19220d98a2
parentb7f97daa67a3855215a1caaf218eac44f6ea167c
Global config: add " --" to mail command.

Otherwise mail addresses beginning with a
dash ("-mymail-@provider.example") will
lead to Exim erroring out.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
usevote.cfg
usevote.global.cfg
usevote.tpl.cfg
This page took 0.010354 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.