Add forgotten template.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 08:49:14 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 14:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit1ca99f7368300731796307f6e4d971ee6dbb2da7
tree0dacdac277c263dcf7c05912c243193bb3df9b23
parentf908d8a11a6556f28409e60863215c8daf444e60
Add forgotten template.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
templates/wrong-voting [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.010074 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.