Release of upstream version 4.10. 4.0.10
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:37:34 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:12:44 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commitbb61da374349f7d48c2f5e1976afd94fd489f122
treee6ec4f712dadd5e652a8bd868abd87e9d365cf40
parentb0edfe72ddcbf74c952bb04b494524e1c9820bd7
Release of upstream version 4.10.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
19 files changed:
CHANGES
README
UVconfig.pm
UVmenu.pm
mailpatterns.cfg
messages.cfg
templates/ack-mail
templates/ballot
templates/ballot-personal
templates/result-multi
templates/result-proportional
templates/result-single
templates/wrong-voting [new file with mode: 0644]
usevote.cfg
uvballot.pl
uvbounce.pl
uvcfv.pl
uvcount.pl
uvvote.pl
This page took 0.012337 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.