Add "bdsg_confirm" to UVconf.pm
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:24:02 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:25:39 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit10e21c1f971a4f207dd284508891c0d8127461ed
treeacd3d0e7b353ed80a7d91076b3d82d27f9535bc6
parent8f4c5219c4fa9bc91ae0bde3589046bec916b9d4
Add "bdsg_confirm" to UVconf.pm

Set default for "bdsg_confirm".

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
UVconfig.pm
This page took 0.010044 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.