tpl/ack-mail: Drop information about copy of CfV to be sent.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:24:17 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 22:23:07 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commitc1d1eea6c22b7b6c58e1e7e882a4989d04999ae5
tree8e8576c7ca2fab7b6b9b6cdd16718ca3c5737b1e
parentf3ce003de7f9b00c22ec87978a07e673aadf080c
tpl/ack-mail: Drop information about copy of CfV to be sent.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
templates/ack-mail
This page took 0.009913 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.