Adapt other result templates to result-multi.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 14:41:02 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:09:49 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commitc6943e68ec027aa5a820bfcf4941d8ad24176887
tree64a351255844260cc3167d966108a287d300d463
parent8ab6f4b0dfeb0eeb4be5a37904a5e5f7cec2cade
Adapt other result templates to result-multi.

Change display of valid votes to whole sentence.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
templates/result-proportional
templates/result-single
This page took 0.010308 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.