Enforce strict response for data protection clause.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 16:14:52 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 16:24:44 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commite651da8b3f205a07e7a4247d11dfcbe6e39986f2
treeba11caed2e43e69d4f0238d301ac0df3e6617a8c
parentfb9d3eb07180d6038cf132bac5e1f19f46b7f938
Enforce strict response for data protection clause.

The - legally binding - data protection clause demands
an answer of "JA" to show voter agreement for vote
processing. Hence UseVote should only accept "JA"
(in upper or lower case), but not "DAFUER" or some
other synonyms.

* Add bdsg_confirm (regexp) to usevote.cfg
* Change check in uvvote.pl accordingly

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
usevote.cfg
usevote.global.cfg
uvvote.pl
This page took 0.010515 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.