tpl/ack-mail: Note that ANNULLIERUNG must be used at first vote.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:23:01 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 22:23:01 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
commitf3ce003de7f9b00c22ec87978a07e673aadf080c
tree285e51c14c48958c3e866f5a89de26ff8e739da6
parent0684acb79be3f707577e90debead4f00f2d2c904
tpl/ack-mail: Note that ANNULLIERUNG must be used at first vote.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
templates/ack-mail
This page took 0.009987 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.