Add "bdsg_confirm" to UVconf.pm
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:24:02 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:25:39 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
Set default for "bdsg_confirm".

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
UVconfig.pm

index a12aa56..aa3b883 100644 (file)
@@ -90,6 +90,7 @@ sub read_config {
              nein_stimme          => '(N\s*E\s*I\s*N|N|(D\s*A\s*)?G\s*E\s*G\s*E\s*N)',
              enth_stimme          => '(E|E\s*N\s*T\s*H\s*A\s*L\s*T\s*U\s*N\s*G)',
              ann_stimme           => 'A\s*N\s*N\s*U\s*L\s*L\s*I\s*E\s*R\s*U\s*N\s*G',
+             bdsg_confirm         => 'JA',
              condition1           => '$yes>=2*$no', # twice as many yes as no
              condition2           => '$yes>=60',    # min 60 yes votes
              prop_formula         => '$yes/$no',
This page took 0.010965 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.