usenet/usevote.git
4 months agoUsevote 4.0.13 upstream
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 17:07:13 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
Usevote 4.0.13

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
4 months agoMerge branch 'upstream-tmp' into upstream
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 17:04:30 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'upstream-tmp' into upstream

* upstream-tmp:
  Update documentation.
  Change quorum (50 -> 15 votes)
  Global config: change diff command to "diff -u".
  Global config: add " --" to mail command.
  Adapt bdsgtext.cfg to DSGVO.
  Add executive bits to scripts.

6 months agoUpdate documentation.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 14:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Update documentation.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
6 months agoChange quorum (50 -> 15 votes)
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 13:23:51 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
Change quorum (50 -> 15 votes)

Change in config and templates:
- result-single
- result-multi

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
6 months agoGlobal config: change diff command to "diff -u".
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 13:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0100)] 
Global config: change diff command to "diff -u".

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
6 months agoGlobal config: add " --" to mail command.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:15:23 +0000 (21:15 +0200)] 
Global config: add " --" to mail command.

Otherwise mail addresses beginning with a
dash ("-mymail-@provider.example") will
lead to Exim erroring out.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
6 months agoAdapt bdsgtext.cfg to DSGVO.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 19:11:33 +0000 (21:11 +0200)] 
Adapt bdsgtext.cfg to DSGVO.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
6 months agoAdd executive bits to scripts.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 15:49:11 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
Add executive bits to scripts.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream-tmp' into upstream 4.0.12
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:51:29 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'upstream-tmp' into upstream

* upstream-tmp:
  Update CHANGES for release.
  Fix typo in README.
  Change quorum default value to 50 "JA" votes.
  Correctly find $votename.
  Enforce strict response for data protection clause.
  Add votename to Menu.

8 years agoUpdate CHANGES for release.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:48:48 +0000 (21:48 +0100)] 
Update CHANGES for release.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoFix typo in README.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0100)] 
Fix typo in README.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoChange quorum default value to 50 "JA" votes.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:48:02 +0000 (21:48 +0100)] 
Change quorum default value to 50 "JA" votes.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoCorrectly find $votename.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:46:32 +0000 (21:46 +0100)] 
Correctly find $votename.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoEnforce strict response for data protection clause.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:45:08 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
Enforce strict response for data protection clause.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoAdd votename to Menu.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 20:43:48 +0000 (21:43 +0100)] 
Add votename to Menu.

Display the current voting's description.
Also purge some dead code.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoMerge branch 'upstream-tmp' into upstream
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 13:09:31 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'upstream-tmp' into upstream

* upstream-tmp:
  Update documentation to 4.12.
  Add correct timestamp to mbox when processing.
  Don't remove empty mailbox files/maildirs.
  Fix UVreadmail.pm
  Add option to compare ballot to sample ballot.
  Documentation: Add votename to UVmenu.
  Add "bdsg_confirm" to UVconf.pm

8 years agoUpdate documentation to 4.12.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:37:39 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
Update documentation to 4.12.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoAdd correct timestamp to mbox when processing.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:36:28 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
Add correct timestamp to mbox when processing.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoDon't remove empty mailbox files/maildirs.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:36:07 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
Don't remove empty mailbox files/maildirs.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoFix UVreadmail.pm
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:35:34 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
Fix UVreadmail.pm

Use filename from function call.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoAdd option to compare ballot to sample ballot.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:33:47 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
Add option to compare ballot to sample ballot.

It may be desriable to compare a ballot to
a sample ballot when checking votes.

* Add options "diff" and "sampleballotfile" to
  usevote.cfg an UVconfig.pm
* Add menu option to UVmenu.pm

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoDocumentation: Add votename to UVmenu.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:37:53 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
Documentation: Add votename to UVmenu.

Those new options to check the votename had not
been added to the README file.

Also fix a typo.

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoAdd "bdsg_confirm" to UVconf.pm
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:24:02 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Add "bdsg_confirm" to UVconf.pm

Set default for "bdsg_confirm".

Picked from upstream.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoRelease of upstream version 4.11. 4.0.11
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 19:26:54 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
Release of upstream version 4.11.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoRelease of upstream version 4.10. 4.0.10
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:37:34 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Release of upstream version 4.10.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
11 years agoPre-release of upstream version 4.10.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 22:06:22 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
Pre-release of upstream version 4.10.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
11 years agoInitial checkin of upstream version 4.09. 4.0.9
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 20:16:26 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
Initial checkin of upstream version 4.09.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
This page took 0.014518 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.