Fix typo in POD.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 07:12:27 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 18:12:11 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
commit04eac1b54167680fb02f2b0ad49934bacaae67f1
tree262e4191809dc4a81adb2f6315dffc3156b86fa2
parent92243688820d2f56452b41963fc3138f12466acf
Fix typo in POD.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
yapfaq.pl
This page took 0.009692 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.