Update documentation for .rcfile.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 00:17:00 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 20:07:18 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit227afd47f619343b93c4c7de22deea44b8562939
tree6c29e47565613fe46af393d23fb6328a78bdb069
parent86c0a10044727dae98e0ccbd9aee475e8154c15f
Update documentation for .rcfile.

Add the according sections to the POD documentation.
Fix some wording.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
yapfaq.pl
This page took 0.009765 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.