Mark yapfaq.pl executable.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 14:09:59 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 14:10:43 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commit6e49580a28012f07aeeb1a9ad8f9ce9b789ce8f9
treeb4bba24a1307b7ccc865c092be95a16ecaae7cfe
parent3b06ebf93a299c78b620c774be6a1742c51b1ae6
Mark yapfaq.pl executable.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
yapfaq.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]
This page took 0.009726 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.