Fix typo in POD.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 07:12:27 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 18:12:11 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
yapfaq.pl

index 5bc7919..ceb54a8 100644 (file)
--- a/yapfaq.pl
+++ b/yapfaq.pl
@@ -831,7 +831,7 @@ the last post of that FAQ.
 
 =head1 BUGS
 
-Please report any bugs or feature request to the author or use the
+Please report any bugs or feature requests to the author or use the
 bug tracker at L<http://bugs.th-h.de/>!
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO
This page took 0.010901 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.