Mark yapfaq.pl executable.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 14:09:59 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 14:10:43 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
yapfaq.pl [changed mode: 0644->0755]

index 012c952..a012a96 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -3,6 +3,8 @@ yapfaq 0.10 (unreleased)
 * Add: Charset definition.
   Fixes #29.
 
+* Mark yapfaq.pl executable.
+
 
 Version 0.9.1
 
old mode 100644 (file)
new mode 100755 (executable)
This page took 0.01071 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.