Release 1.5.3 1.5.3
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 10:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 10:19:27 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit20bed64229cac92f51c74ac1ff331fc3327d50bb
tree8e0b23e7e795371dea8491ddcc8e1b1ed6e733dd
parenta5c917c155f62df8d52061950a79a032787ed247
Release 1.5.3

ChangeLog und Last-modified angepasst.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
dan-glossar
This page took 0.010471 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.