Release 1.5.3 1.5.3
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 10:16:14 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 10:19:27 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
ChangeLog und Last-modified angepasst.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
dan-glossar

index e0a98f1..1f1eaa9 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,7 +1,8 @@
-dan-glossar 1.5.3 (unreleased)
+dan-glossar 1.5.3 (2018-01-27)
   * HTTPS fuer code.th-h.de
   * More HTTPS URLs.
   * Maintainer von de-newsgruppen geƤndert.
+  * Aenderungsdatum anderer FAQs aktualisiert.
 
 
 dan-glossar 1.5.2 (2017-07-29)
index 5c45f56..95e5de7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Archive-name: de-admin/dan-glossar
 Posting-frequency: weekly
-Version: 1.5.2
-Last-modified: (unreleased)
+Version: 1.5.3
+Last-modified: 2018-01-27
 URL: https://th-h.de/archives/faqs/dan-glossar.txt
 URL: http://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dai/dan-glossar
 
This page took 0.013784 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.