Formulierung geaendert (0.3.3.).
authorDiedrich Ehlerding <diedrich.ehlerding@t-online.de>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 12:24:50 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 21:43:48 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commit0d7fa403d52d1b98fe697b709157bd83eaa875f8
tree30c231b99df6f5d035974bedb6ca7794937809da
parentad0a0499e801e3f34be255464fe7625fb84e5ddc
Formulierung geaendert (0.3.3.).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
dana-manual
This page took 0.010495 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.