Release 2.2.0 2.2.0
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 23:25:24 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 23:26:48 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commit47e3fd4c6afbe323795f4976bc62f8e9953a8619
tree850c6d847edcb448ccbdf12eb2ebcef7065a75f0
parentc4e9ea702c678413b9e7318fc032448d3dd4ad4e
Release 2.2.0

Update ChangeLog and Last-modified.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
dana-manual
This page took 0.010707 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.