4.2: Typo korrigiert.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 8 May 2011 10:39:28 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 8 May 2011 10:43:16 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commite9353d40b0ba0ee0cb1536914b0365bf562d7689
treed42929bd0aeb3154c733b91167d7599e81210aa4
parent48cac44eb11b8453b71fddbe34e1e7c48c8c74a2
4.2: Typo korrigiert.

Tippfehler aus e2fd8df8099cf55aa651f365321e25a44187a4d9
behoben.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
dana-manual
This page took 0.010585 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.