.gitattributes: $Id$ einfuegen, text=auto
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 15:05:12 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 23:31:52 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
dana-manual

diff --git a/.gitattributes b/.gitattributes
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..64fd602
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+dana-manual export-subst
+* text=auto
index 2d58e8c..6e605b0 100644 (file)
@@ -1809,3 +1809,5 @@ haben au
 - Hans-Christoph Wirth
 
 Herzlichen Dank!
 - Hans-Christoph Wirth
 
 Herzlichen Dank!
+-- 
+Id: $Format:%t %d %ai %an$
This page took 0.012546 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.