Neuer Maintainer und √úberarbeitung. Release 2.0. v2.0
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 23:16:25 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 23:36:36 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
commit06e2a5c73f9ca3fda99e9304403d89e1b2defcea
treed8250cdf3374006657576d54ff4e2657322030d5
parent7374a97feab49ec2ba93319a87d35bb66f6a8b8a
Neuer Maintainer und √úberarbeitung. Release 2.0.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
dni-metafaq
This page took 0.01144 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.