Add ChangeLog and other metadata.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 22:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 23:35:36 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
commit7374a97feab49ec2ba93319a87d35bb66f6a8b8a
tree91b2761800e661783931be22cdff467d2fdb5eb7
parentfd82ca89069c7ebbc7b07b9031fff5be5f1598bd
Add ChangeLog and other metadata.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]
TODO [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.011862 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.