Erste lokal verfuegbare Version. 1997-12-13
authorChristof Awater <christof@paefken.westfalen.de>
Fri, 12 Dec 1997 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 20:47:20 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commit394bc83dde61ef7e2e4fb7f8a4048cdfc7b54ce3
tree272b696213737a8af63e44b2549ff1314b724db8
Erste lokal verfuegbare Version.
dnq-faq [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.009351 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.