Release 2.0.0-pre4. master 2.0.0-pre4
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 19:10:17 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 19:15:14 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commitd0e3d2664fb4b689560c8eaf5975793f1fab1bc0
treeaec27d146b35037d1ebc9c9f5c62261029c3c275
parentfa25277462e129ea16e60f953e9e03ca4bc0be4a
Release 2.0.0-pre4.

Update URLs and FAQ maintainers.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
dnq-faq
This page took 0.009982 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.