Typofix.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 15:36:33 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 18:01:40 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
commit3082eaff2995a44824063b30bc15a7610db131b0
treec4a512169bc5af605da3334fedea6b3815129d1b
parentbf749df57245e99272bff1ed8e8f144a000e5a43
Typofix.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.011963 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.