Import 2000-11-12 1.4.2
authorChristoph Garbers <CGarbers@gmx.de>
Sun, 12 Nov 2000 08:08:48 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 08:08:48 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
commit4a588f72b7a72d3bd1ece763953b69f2063d6421
treecb89bcda1bd6ddde583e9deccedf0466f7d1b0ff
parent03487fe8d01ddc31fd76c36a4178084e718ff9dc
Import 2000-11-12

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.01195 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.